Events

We host many different events throughout the month! The calendar below features events from organizations involved in the ONE Network Partners in Peel, including RIC Centre and the innovation community in Ontario.

Looking for more? Check out our blog for updates on other programs, events and opportunities from the Innovation and Entrepreneurship community in the Greater Toronto Area.

Keep up to date with startup news and events across the GTA with our Monthly Digest or submit your own event.

Monthly Digest  Submit an event


RIC Centre Event
Partner Event
Community Event
Loading Events

« All Events

Group Demo of HubSpot’s CRM, Sales, and Marketing Growth Platform for Startups

July 17 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until December 19, 2019

ric centre partnership with hubspot for startups

Join us for our upcoming group demonstration of HubSpot’s marketing software for startups. We will cover HubSpot’s major features and answer any questions you might have about the software.

This is a great opportunity to take a look at HubSpot first hand. We will dive into various HubSpot tools, including our keywords tool for managing search engine optimization, our blogging tool, email, landing pages and more.

In addition to learning more about the platform, we will talk about how other startups are using the inbound marketing methodology to grow their customer bases and increase revenue for their companies, and how select startups can access HubSpot’s software for 90% through the HubSpot for Startups program.

Join us for our next group demo:

Every Wednesday at 9am GMT/1:30pm IST/4pm SGT/8pm AEST
OR
11am PST/2pm EST

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Startup Bootcamp

More Details

Ideal: Early stage entrepreneurs (Stage 0-2)

Starting a new business can be confusing. Learn legal, financial, and funding basics with professional service provided to start your business.

Get connected with our community of entrepreneurs.

Entrepreneur's Toolkit

More Details

Ideal: All entrepreneurs

Free hands-on group session that offers tools, mentoring, and peer feedback that are essential for businesses.

Expert Speaker Series

More Details

Ideal: All entrepreneurs

Listen to various business-related talks to receive education training and ensure your company’s accelerated growth.